Our Executive

President - Rob Mazzotta ( r.mazzotta@tvdsb.on.ca)

Vice-President - Brian Webb (bwebb0608@gmail.com)

Bookkeeper - Graig Richter (graig.richter@iagto.ca)

Registrar - Lisa Chirico ( lisa.maccarone@gmail.com)

Technical Director - Jon Hasson  ( jhasson@office.ldcsb.on.ca)

U8-U10 Convener - Paul Ferreira ( lambethfc2009gmail.com) 

U11-U18 Convener - Rob Mazzotta  (r.mazzotta@tvdsb.on.ca)

Girls Uniform Coordinator - Nicole Belair (  nobeckford@rogers.com)

Boys Uniform Coordinator - Chris Brown ( cbrown01@295.ca)

Equipment Coordinator - Chris Brown ( cbrown01@295.ca)

Website Director - Monica Dease ( deaselfc@gmail.com)

Practice/Game Field Coordinator - Lisa Chirico (lisa.maccarone@gmail.com)

Director at Large - Paul Feriera (pferreira2624@gmail.com)




Send Your Feedback